Deleted content

The Trash folder acts as a safety net for your workspace, enabling the safe deletion and recovery of all deleted dashboards, reports, and widgets. From this folder, you can restore items or permanently delete them. You can access the Trash from the three dots menu on the Dashboard Manager and Reports page.

Retention Policy

When you delete a dashboard, report, or widget, it is not immediately lost:

  • Deleted items are automatically moved to the Trash folder.
  • Items remain in the Trash for 30 days.
  • After 30 days, items are permanently deleted from the tenant and cannot be recovered.